• Blog Stats

    • 118,439 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

So Many Choices; Another Poop Blog

As soon as I opened the door of the stall and looked down I knew I had a blog idea.

Here is what I saw.

tp.jpg

Is it necessary to have three rolls of toilet paper in a stall? Seriously. Who uses that loose roll? Not me. That thing could have been rolling around on the floor for all I know.

The cleaning people at my work must be so lazy that instead of just replacing the TWO rolls that are already there, they replace them and then put another roll on top of them. This is crazy. There are three rolls of toilet paper in this bathroom and only one toilet.

———-

On a non poop related note, there was a lunar eclipse tonight that I didn’t watch. Anyone who did, you wasted your time. You looked at an orange moon. WOW. Boring. I’d rather punch myself in the face ten times and see stars than look at the moon. I can’t wait until 2010 so I can miss one of these again.

15 Responses

  1. LOL. The lunar eclipse sucked.

    That loo roll thing you were on about was more exciting.

  2. Yeah. Poop is WAY more exciting than lunar eclipses.

  3. The third roll is a sign of laziness. Plus, a lot of the time, you can’t replace the rolls without a key to unlock the dispenser, so how are you supposed to pop it on?

    In looking at the picture more, it looks like it might have been dropped in the toilet.

  4. The sky here was filled with orange clouds, thats all you could see

  5. I walked outside at 10p Eastern Time, and saw the moon, which had an appearance it was dipped into blood, and the blood had started to dry.

    Looked like this:

    So now you don’t have to punch yourself in the face, AND you can still see what it looked like. AGAIN. and again and again and again.

    btw, when they told us in Elementary School not to look at the Eclipse of the sun, Because it would make you go blind…I looked.

    We were looking into fucking foil? How smart of an idea is that? You can see the sun thru crinkled foil real well!…

  6. If the TP is rolled out and touching the floor, I rip it off and throw it in the toilet. ECK.

  7. Your work bathroom rules.

  8. So you were taking pictures in a bathroom, eh? At least you were photographing to TP, not your fellow bathroom patrons. Don’t Craig out on us, Steve.

  9. Adam – Yeah it was all crinkley and shit. It might have been dropped in.

    Jimmy – That sounds even lamer than what I could have seen.

    Big Guy – I looked at the sun too. You can’t tell little kids not to do something, it will make them do it.

    Lucky – I do that too.

    Bronson – Haha. As much as I hate it, it has given me 2 blogs this week.

    DT – Whenever I am sitting in there I am afraid that a hand is going to come over and ask if I can spare a square.

  10. were lucky if we have toilet paper in our bathroom at work…

    I envy that

  11. I totally watched the ecipse!! How exciting!!!! OMG it was like the moon and then it got like a shadow and then like OMG….

    dude, sorry, i don’t even know where I was going with that.

    I think it’s awesome that they keep the bathroom so well stocked at your work.. You never know when the Jolly Green Giant is gonna stop by a need to take a dump. Better safe than sorry.

  12. Destiny – That sucks. You should bring your own from home. Haha.

    Joebecca – Haha. They “clean” the bathrooms everyday here. They could have 1 roll in there and it would be fine. 3 is over kill.

  13. Steve, did you notice that the roll on top is all wrinkled, like it used to be wet but has since dried up??? A.K.A. hells YA that was rollin’ around on the wet floor…ewwwwwwww….

  14. Haha. Yeah I did notice that. That was another reason why I didn’t use it.

    I have a pic I took last night that proves my work is fucking with me. I’m posting it tonight.

  15. i easily love all your writing style, very useful.
    don’t quit as well as keep creating seeing that it simply just good worth to read it,
    excited to browse through way more of your content, have a pleasant day!

Leave a Reply

