• Blog Stats

    • 118,446 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Reason Number 89 Why I Didn’t go to College

 Read my new blog about the Danica Patrick photo spread in Sports Illistrated.

____________________ 

I read this on The Smoking Gun and laughed.

College is so lame, and frats are even lamer. For being in college these kids are pretty stupid. They trashed motel rooms and got caught. Losers. What the Hell were they doing in a motel room anyways? Did they have hookers or something? The cops didn’t find any used condoms on the floor so I’m assuming they didn’t have any real fun. How much fun can you have with a bunch of guys in a room with a keg and bottles of liquor? Well I guess you can trash the room and get caught and charged with a felony. That’s really fun. I’m shocked none of these guys are wearing a teal shirt.

Also, they had a keg of beer, but not just any beer. Keystone Light.

keystone.jpg

Why would you fill a keg with this trash? I would rather have a monkey pee in my mouth than drink Keystone Light. Seriously, why? Were they all out of PBR or Schlits?

I’m actually surprised that there was no naked guys involved. Usually when you hear “frat pledges busted” they are usually caught doing some gay shit so they can be part of a group of closet gays. No thanks I say.

18 Responses

  1. they all look like your typical college frat-boy douchebags. they deserve to get busted.

  2. Apparently none of those douche bags are familiar with the local Super Cuts. That first dude looks like the dorky blond guy from Dazed and Confused. I can’t imagine why there weren’t any chicks there.

  3. Adam – That is what I was thinking.

    Jimmy – I couldn’t have said it better myself.

    Lucky – I hated that movie. They were probably all playing hide the wiener.

  4. That movie was lame.

    Fast Times at Ridgemount High > Dazed and Confused.

  5. I haven’t seen Fast Times 🙂

  6. I will tell you, as an RA at a college… people do some stupid stuff outside of frats, too.

  7. Lucky – It is a GREAT movie.

    Melsa – I’m sure they do. People are idiots everywhere. Frats just make you do stupid shit to get in. And that = lame.

  8. LMAO..you will NOT let that teal shirt thing go!!!

    A.K.A….your commitment is hot 😉

  9. I just can’t trust a guy that wears a teal shirt. Heh.

  10. I made it a point to get a teal shirt that says, KING STEVE ROCKS!

  11. I’m Making*

    ok so I wouldnt trust me either if I cant fucking spell right. but if you think about it, how can you trust someone in a teal shirt, when the shirt is telling them the truth? around and around!

  12. Hahaha.

    I’m thinking about opening up an online store that sell tshirts and stuff.

    I’ll probably set it up tomorrow. And I’ll sell a couple of teal shirts with funny things on them.

  13. college-esque keggers are still awesome…i have a few more months when i can say that, since i’m in law school [which is a three year extension of undergrad anyway.] keystone, though? keystone? ew. the bitter beer face ads rock, but keystone is such swill!

  14. I’ve never been to a “college party.” I have been to and have thrown some pretty huge keggers.

    We never drank shitty beer like Keystone though. I get sick just thinking about it.

  15. ugh Keystone light?? FUCK THAT!!

Leave a Reply

