• Blog Stats

    • 118,429 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Gay Lords and Glory Holes

Larry Craig, you all remember him right? If not I’ll refresh your memory.

Larry Craig LOL

He is the senator who, in a Minneapolis airport bathroom, tried to get some sweet man lovin’, but the guy he tried to get the glory hole action from turned out to be an undercover cop. He later pled guilty to disorderly conduct and had multiple press conferences claiming he doesn’t love the penis. He then decides to try to withdraw his plea of guilty, which was denied.

Well, he is back in the news. Apparently the guy doesn’t listen to anyone except the gay voice inside of his head. (Here is the story from MSNBC.Com)

I hope none of you gave money to Larry Craig’s campaign because according to the report YOU paid for his legal fees.

Used campaign funds for legal bills
The panel also said Craig should have received permission from the ethics panel before using campaign funds to pay his legal bills. Craig, who is not running for re-election, has spent more than $213,000 in campaign money for legal expense and public relations work in the wake of his arrest and conviction last summer.

$213,000 for a misdemeanor charge of disorderly conduct. That is a lot of money that didn’t need to be spent. You put in a plea of guilty because you didn’t want people to find out about your glory hole searching ways. Well that backfired on you didn’t it?

If you want to be gay, be gay. Don’t claim not to be when you are busted trying to pick up a guy. There are plenty of other places for you to troll for gay loving Larry. You could try rest stops or a chat room on the internet. Just be careful, and only choose the people that are 18 and older, you don’t want to wind up on To Catch a Predator.

22 Responses

  1. My grandma used to live on Gaylord Street and she’s a lesbian. Kind of funny I think…

  2. That is pretty funny.

    I grew up on Ridgewood Ave, and I have a lot of boners.

  3. I don’t have anymore street stories, but… On top of my grandma being a lesbian my grandpa is gay, they were married for years, and produced 2 children. Then my grandma got involved with a woman who had a daughter so her kid and my dad and uncle grew up together as siblings. Then when I was born I was given my “Aunt’s” first name as a middle name…

  4. You said boners… HAHA

  5. That is weird. They could probably make a sitcom out of that. You should pitch that to FOX or something.

    Boner is a funny word.

  6. I could get rich off my dysfunctional family. Sweet!

    I think that Vagina is one of the funniest words in the world!!

  7. You definitely could.

    Vagina is a pretty funny word too.

  8. So I have found A loop hole to the How to catch a Preditor. You can talk to as many children as you want sexually online, Just make sure they do the cam thing for you, and YOU never go see them…

    lol, Creepy huh?

    Yes it is illegal, and yes I am obviously being sarcastic. However I like to find loop holes in the legal system.

    YaY! for people being gay and being a dumbass enough to dismiss the idea in public, only after being caught while being gay.

  9. Far out, if he just came out to start off with he probably would have gotten heaps of votes and ass already.

    Now he’s just a dirty, lying senator.. there’s nothing special about that.

  10. Big Guy – That doesn’t work. They had that on the show, and people got busted doing that. So you shouldn’t plan on doing that. Haha.

    Nat – He is super hardcore anti-gay. All of his votes came from self hating gays and gay haters. (I think) So he would have been screwed if he would have done that.

  11. Steve I only have online fun with minors I know in person!…I don’t do the whole meet and greet online. Plus nothing better than a good minor. Hit it before the hair does I always say.

  12. That is a good plan. They always remember their first 🙂

  13. HA…Assuming she hasn’t had sex at the age of 14-18

  14. Yeah, assuming that.

    They also, always remember rape. So keep that in mind.

    Haha.

  15. that is why when with a minor I videotape it, and oddly enough I for play get them to say they are 18…lol

    So when I play it back in court, it looks like she is misleading me, not the other way around.

  16. That’s a good plan. Probably a good thing more creeps don’t act like you.

  17. I love how his wife goes “The person who made those claims was wrong on THREE COUNTS…..why? Because it’s about an area that only I’d know about… huhuhuhuhuh you know?”

    No lady, we don’t know, enlighten us.

  18. Steve! What’s up brother. Sorry it’s been a very long time. Gonna try to be more active.

  19. So what? We have a gay politician. We also have black, female, mormon, and overweight politicians, but nobody arrests them.

  20. ALyssa – His wife is ugly as hell. I almost puked when I saw her.

    Brock – Indeed it has been. Glad to see you’re still stopping by.

    DT – Yeah, but those other people aren’t trying to get sex in public bathrooms (or they at least haven’t been caught.)

  21. He has a warm and loving smile…I wouldn’t mind bumping into a dude like that in the restroom stall, but I suppose he’ll pass me by ’cause I don’t have “the junk?”…dammit…

  22. Yeah.

    Maybe if you wore a strap on he’d be down.

Leave a Reply

