• Blog Stats

    • 118,439 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Enough of the Bad, on to the Good

The past 2 days I posted blogs with pictures in them that were not so pleasing. So today I think I’ll change it up. Below are random chicks that I found that I would bang. (if they would let me.)

hot

Maybe it’s the tattoo. Maybe it’s the red hair. Maybe it’s the sweet ass car in the back-round. Or maybe it’s the lack of any clothing from the waist down. Whatever it is, I’m a big fan.

Hot Chicks

A slutty Snow White? Yes please.

Hot Girl

Even though that bathroom is dirtier than a Saigon whore I’d still bang this chick on that rug. Don’t worry, I’d clean up with that spray bottle full of bleach.

Hot firegirl and bike

I’m not a fire man, nor do I ride a motorcycle. But I’d still take a run at this broad. But I can’t figure out why that motorcycle is in her house.

kissing

I’d be content just watching this. They better go past 3rd bast though.

5forme

This really needs no description. I wouldn’t kick any of them out of bed. They might kick me out though, and I would be alright with that if they let me watch.

——

Also check out my photo/random shit blog.

11 Responses

  1. That chick taking a picture in the last pic, now thats an ass.

  2. I know huh? You could eat off of that thing.

  3. This blog needs more ass and tits

  4. Hahaha.

    I’ll try to hook up a Jimmy special blog later this week for you.

  5. I like the firewoman and the the beach chicks.

  6. Yeah, all 4 of those chicks are hot for sure.

  7. Now I like to eat big-sized meals, but I could STILL eat one of my big meals off of that camera-chick’s ass…well done camera-chick girl…you complete the lesbian in me….

    That is all.

    PS: LMAO at your “dirtier than a saigon whore” comment 😉

  8. Romi – It is a GREAT ass. I could eat off of that ass for days. That Saigon whore comment was a favorite of mine too.

    Big Guy – You know it man.

  9. Oh I’m in love ♥.. with fireman chick.

    And I’ll be the 53rd person (or whatevs) to heart camera chicks butt.

    Snow White is so cute but toilet gal looks like Jamie Lynn Spears..

  10. Haha. I’m in love with all of them!

    That chicks ass is spectacular. EVERYONE should see it.

Leave a Reply

