• Blog Stats

    • 118,440 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

You’re Creepy…

I’m sure you’ve all heard about this baby that was found in a box in the ocean or where ever. Well she’s back in the news again because apparently they found her parents. I don’t know much about the story because every time I click on it I see the drawing they did. It is the creepiest thing I’ve ever seen.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It reminds me of some horror movie or something. She reminds me of Chucky. I feel like I need to run away from her or she will cut my achilles with a butcher knife.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I feel like if I move her eyes will follow me like I’m in a Scooby Doo cartoon.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This painting is less creepy than the one of that little girl. They could have at least put a flower in her hair or something.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

———

In other news I’m looking to buy a new TV. So if you guys have any suggestions let me know.

18 Responses

  1. HA! This is very funny.

    LK

  2. Thanks…Glad you thought so….

  3. I opened this up with a couple of people in the room and everybody just stopped what they were doing and went “What the hell is that?”

    Ha.. maybe you could MS paint a flower in?

    Facial reconstruction always seems to look creepy, why haven’t they learned to make it more life like?

  4. Hahaha…SEE!…That just proves that this is creepy. When it stops people in their tracks, that means it’s not normal…

    I don’t know why they don’t….They should just make it black and white and it probably wouldn’t be as bad…

  5. Thanks Steve. Now I’m clearly going to be having nightmares the rest of this week.

  6. ooh, that picture IS creepy. Thanks for giving me nightmares for at least the next 3 days….

    again, thanks.

  7. Ecost.com
    TigerDirect.com
    Ebay.com
    Crutchfield.com

    I never heard of this story…but yes, she does look a little creepy.

  8. Brock – You’re welcome man…Haha…

    Joebec – Maybe you and Brock can cuddle…

    Big guy – You never heard about this?…Maybe I read the news too much…THanks for the links dude…

  9. Wait, so the baby was dead in the box? That sucks. If it were alive, an old Chinese man could train it in the arts of karate so that when it was an adult, it would exact a vendetta on its family.

  10. I have no idea how to comment on a blog that’s not on myspace but here goes….

    That is the creepiest thing I’ve ever seen. She makes Chucky look cute when he’s making his evil scary face. That takes skill.

  11. Go with Samsung.

  12. I think she’s quite cute. i’d do her…..wait…what?

  13. She’s horrible; good call on the “her eyes follow me like in Scooby Doo”; I’ve been testing that for the last two minutes and it is SOOO true…shudder…cue the nightmares…

  14. DT – Yeah, she was dead….

    Jen – Non – Myspace blogs are the best!…I thought I might be the only one who thought this was scary…It’s refreshing to know I’m not alone…

    T-Rex – I’ll check those out tonight…I was looking at some Isignias and LGs today…

    Sherm – I know you would!…Where ya been hiding at?

  15. Romi – Those paintings in Scooby Doo are creepy…Mostly because there is always some dude behind them watching kids….Sickos….

  16. Haha..I never even thought about those “pedophile-undertones” till now…damn…Scooby-Doo was written by pervs!!!

  17. Yeah, that show was made by pervs for sure…

  18. Definitely a character for a Stephen King movie.

Leave a Reply

