• Blog Stats

    • 118,446 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

A Strike? and Darth Vader…

The Writers Guild is apparently going to strike against Hollywood. They aren’t getting enough money for the “outstanding” work they’ve been doing. ( story )

I couldn’t be happier about this. First off I hate Hollywood. These motherfuckers have been screwing the American public over for years with their expensive movie tickets and their sub-par movies and TV shows. Seriously I hope this fucks you over Hollywood.

In other “news” Dick Cheney was Darth Vader for Halloween according to the pres. Although I see him as the “dark lord” himself. I think he looks a little more like different villain.

——–

Word of the Day –

Penguin –

When a woman gives a man a blowjob, and just before climax, she walks away. The man then follows her, waddling with his pants around his ankles, begging her to come back.

23 Responses

  1. I wrote a sappy poem for you in my blog today!
    heeheehee

  2. Haha…

    I’ll have to check it out….

  3. What a cruel sex term. If he convinces her to finish then all penguins need a good donkey punch.

  4. The Penguin is cruel…

  5. My thoughts exactly Jimmy. That’s when you catch the bitch, beat your dick off her head, then blow your load in her eye. Call that one the Sexual T Rex.

    I like your Cheney comparison btw. That’s good.

  6. LMAO!! I work with a bitch that looks like the penguin i swear to GOD! That is too funny! loved the word of the day..classic!

  7. Regarding the “penguin”
    Sounds like somebody needed some “strawberry shortcake”

  8. i love batman returns. A++ for that picture.

  9. okay, the devito penguin freakishly looks like Cheney; and dude, I love how your “word of the day ties in with the devito penguin”….well done 🙂

  10. PS: lovin’ the new avatar; not sure which one’s cuter, you or the cat? lol 😉

  11. EvylSmoke – Haha…I agree with that…

    Jimmy – Indeed…

    T-Rex – I think that’s already called something….

    Joebec – Do you make fun of her? Or call her the Penguin?….

    EvylSmoke (again) – Strawberry shortcake…HAHA!…

    That Pessimist – Thanks for the grade!!…Heh..

    Romi – I’ve always thought of him as the Penguin…Creepy bastard…Yeah, the word was something else but then I found this one….

    And we all know my cat is “cuter” than I am….

  12. Writer’s Guild. I think the whole Hollywood everything is retarded. I can’t believe how much money this fucking machine creates. My least favorite thing? The Oscars. “Hey we’re all loaded and you’re not! Let’s celebrate and give out Awards to movies with two gay cowboys just for the sake of it being a movie about two gay cowboys that hasn’t been done before despite it not really being a good movie!”

  13. LOL! yeah, we make the crazy noises he makes in the movie, and since we know penguins eat fish we’re always asking her if she likes mackerel. she don’t get it, and that makes it even funnier. my one friend said she’s gonna try to convince her to dress up like a penguin next year (not THE penguin, but a penguin, that ‘s good enough for us) i told her i’d fall out of my fucking chair if she did it. she’s a stupid bitch so i don’t feel bad making fun of her, plus it puts me on first class flight to Hell.

  14. Brock – Oh don’t even get me started on the Oscars…Rich people giving rich people awards…

    Joebec – Hahaha…You have to get pictures if you do that shit…I NEED to see this…

  15. OMFG…the penguin def. is hilarious….

  16. THe penguin is MEAN!

  17. hehehee….i didn’t say i would ever DO that to a guy……..

  18. speaking from experience are you?

  19. Nope…I hold onto a girls hair so she can’t get away… 🙂

  20. mmm…hairpulling….yummy

  21. You know it…

  22. do you spank too???

Leave a Reply

