• Blog Stats

    • 118,439 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Keep your nose on your face…

Yesterday I went to Best Buy with a friend of mine, but before I went there I had to stop at the grocery store to pick up some garbage bags. So as we were standing in line I asked my buddy what day it was since I can never remember since I work midnights. He tells me the day and the lady standing in line in front of us turns around and looks at me like I just tried to abduct her child. I wanted to punch her right in the neck. Listen lady, if I was talking to you I would have said “Hey big fat bitch in front of me do you think you could buy any more food?” So after that I had to stand in line with a lady who thinks I’m completly crazy just to buy some damn garbage bags.

Then I finally get to Best Buy. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to buy but I looked around at the CDs and they didn’t have anything that I liked that I didn’t have already. So then it was on to movies. After looking at movies for a while I picked up Spun. It was only 10 bucks so I bought it. My buddy and I were behind an older lady while in line. I was reading the back of the DVD and I said “I’m going to watch this mother when I get home.” And the lady in front of us turned around like I just punted an aborted fetus accross the store. Listen lady, I don’t care if you hear a cow being slaughtered behind you. Keep your God damn eyes forward and read the back of your Now That’s What I Call Music volume 28.

What the hell is wrong with people? I don’t say anything offensive or controversial and I get the dirtiest looks I’ve ever gotten. Just keep your noses on your faces you a-holes.

On a side note that has nothing to do with the above blog. I started a little photo-blog type thing where I’m just going to post pictures that I take with my cell phone while I’m out and about. So check that out here. It’s also on my blog roll.

15 Responses

  1. Something tells me you don’t get along with strangers too well Steve. I think we’d get along splendidly.

  2. The same thing happens to be me when I fart really loudly in crowded rooms. What is it with people? Why can’t they just let me rip ass in peace?

  3. That first lady probably misheard you. “Monday” does sound a lot like “fatass.”

  4. “the lady in front of us turned around like I just punted an aborted fetus accross the store”

    Do you know that’s like the funniest shit ever? 🙂

    Btw, the reason those ladies turn around and look at you, is ’cause you have that manly/cool voice of yours, and they wanna bang you…

    Your photo-blog is cool; I’m gonna start one too; it’ll be full of whorish jpegs of yours truly…stay tuned…

  5. Brock – I get along great with strangers…They just don’t get along with me…Heh..

    T-Rex – People are always judging…

    DT – Yeah, probaly…Damn fat lady..

    Romi – I do what I can…Heh…Well they can want to bang me but they aren’t going to!..

    Awesome, let me know what the url is…I could use more jerking off material…

  6. “jerking off material?” aww…that’s the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me…. 🙂

  7. I’m a nice guy like that… 😉

  8. dude, i totally get the not knowing what day it is thing. i used to work midnight shifts in a bubblegum factory. 12 hours a night, from 7pm to 7am. i’d see people on the bus on my way home in the morning, sleep like the dead for a few hours, and then go back to work in the evening. i’d see the same person, wearing the same clothing and think ‘ew!!! they’re wearing the same clothes as yesterday!!!’

  9. Mwahahaha.. You’ve gotten more descriptive than Norman Mailer – I love it. I feel like I’m there, punching people in the neck with you.

    You know at sports games over here it’s “light” beer all the way, live sports = yay, live sports sober? = maybe I’ll just watch it at the pub on the big screen.

  10. Green – Working third shift sucks balls…BIG balls…Sometimes I wear the same clothes and don’t realize it because I’m so out of it…

    Nat – I have no idea who that is…I’m going to google it now…They sell pussy beer at sporting events here except for one beer…And that’s my favorite beer so it all works out..

  11. Well.. freakin finally! I’m sick of me being the one that has to google all your American things / terms.

    Rolling Rock? That’s not light is it? We don’t get it
    over here.

  12. Haha…I’ve never heard of that guy before…

    Rolling Rock is a really pale beer…I don’t drink that much, or at all anymore…I’m into darker beer now…

  13. Guinness?

  14. Nah…Smithwicks from time to time..But mostly I drink Summit. It’s a local craft beer…

  15. that was some funny shit. it’s too bad nice guys like you get picked on by old crotchety bitches. next time one gives you “the look” loudly say to her, “no lady! you cannot have sex with me! stop begging!” heh

Leave a Reply

