• Blog Stats

    • 118,440 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What’s in my CD player? And stupid walking…

I just stole this idea from this chick.

I don’t listen to CDs very often since I have Sirius Radio but when I can’t find a song or a talk show that is any good I hit play on the CD player.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dillinger Escape Plan

I can sum this band up with one word….INTENSE.

They put on crazy shows and destroy their guitars and drums at the end. The lead singer spits fire over the crowd. (see picture)

They aren’t for everyone. But for those that enjoy some metal check them out.

——

I went to the grocery store today and there was this lady leaving right behind me that was in such a hurry I thought she was going to push me over and take off running. She didn’t though, but when she passed me she was like speed walking. You know the when you have to take a really big shit and you start walking all fast and goofy but you don’t run because you might shit your pants? That’s how she was walking. Maybe she had to take a shit, but if not why the hell would you walk fast like that? Just run if you’re in that much of a hurry. Crazy broad.

6 Responses

  1. It’s also possible that she had a buttplug up her fucking ass; bet you never considered that one did you smart guy.

  2. ahole woke up on the wrong side of the shitbowl…LOL

    i’m totally fuckin stoked that you stole an idea from me! being an attention whore like i am this totally feeds my ego i’ll have to check these guys out. i’m quite a rocking chick when i want to be. most intense crazy scary show i have seen to date is slipknot…any comparison?

  3. I hate people like that, though I am guitly of it if I am in a hurry

  4. N.A. Hole – Hmmm…Good point…I would have hated to be that butt plug though, this chick was nasty…

    Joebec – Umm…I’ve never seen Slipknot live so I’m not sure….

    Jimmy – I’m not impressed, not even a little bit…

  5. That crazy old broad SOOO had to take a dump…TRUST me, speaking from experience…..I mean, what? What did I say???…What’s happening, I’m so confused…

  6. I’ll take your word for it….Heh…Maybe she should have bought some diapers…

Leave a Reply

