• Blog Stats

    • 118,440 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Your Record Sucks!…

I read this story a few days ago but was to angry to even talk about it before. Now that the anger as left me I can share my opinion on this issue.

If you didn’t read the story let me sum it up for you. Dumb ass town that LOVES ketchup (and already holds the record for world largest ketchup bottle) wants to set the record for largest ketchup packet.

Yes, you read that right.

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE!!??!

My brain hurts from thinking about this for so long. They filled a packet that they made or something full of ketchup, the damn thing weighs 1500 hundred pounds. I hope it falls over and crushes some of these poor poor souls.

I realize that there was some sort of charity thing involved but couldn’t they just have donated the money instead of donating it and making a huge packet of ketchup?

Is there a truck big enough to run this thing over, so that it sprays nasty warm ketchup all over this town? That is a record I’d like to see. Biggest ketchup explosion.

What is up with people trying to be known for just retarded shit?

COME SEE OUR TOWN! WE HAVE A BIG ASS KETCHUP PACKET AND A WATER TOWER THAT LOOKS LIKE A KETCHUP BOTTLE!….(but good luck finding any actual ketchup, it’s all in the damn packet)

Also, today is my birthday so I won’t be posting a blog tonight….If you know me “in the real world” give me a call and we’ll have some beers….

10 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!!

  2. WOO!…Thanks…

  3. happy birfday poophead

  4. What a waste of ketchup. Happy bday. Don’t get alcoholo poisining.

  5. Happy Birthday young pup! God, what am I saying, I almost sound like one of those Old Broads on Age of Love…fuck that, you’re not much younger than me…yeah whatever, Happy Fucking Birthday….

  6. Happy Birthday!
    I hate ketchup…
    I would call if I knew your number, and had something to talk about, which I never do.

  7. Dear King,

    Leave the fucking Ketchup people alone. If they want to make a giant ass packet of ketchup…who cares.. to each his own. King you know what I read, I read that you are not who you say you are. I have been doing some research in my spare time my friend and I have to tell you that I am very dissappointed. I cant believe you are not a pro wrestler. I saw your pictures and you look just like that guy Animal. Anyway back to the subject at hand.

    You are an Ass and I appreciate that, Keep up the good work. It is not easy these days to find an interesting Ass like yourself. You are one of a kind and that comes from my heart. Happy Birthday King,, what are you like 30, dont fucking lie to me man, you are not in your mid twenties, I ve seen some shit now.

    Mad Love to the King

    Jimmy James

  8. Melsa – Thanks…

    Abarclay – That’s what I’m sayin’…I didn’t get alcohol poisoning…Maybe next year…

    Romi – How old are you?…I’m an old man now…At 23 I’m partically over the hill…

    Jimmy – Thanks man…

    Jimmy James – Hahaha…This is by far the best comment ever….Animal is dead I think….I am an ass, and I know this…But I am what I am….

  9. I’m 26, you “non old man” bastard ;-)..in the words of Britney Spears, “I’m not a girl, not yet a Cougar..”…so I guess that would make me a ragin’ Puma??? That’s pretty much awesome I guess, so maybe I should embrace it…

  10. Haha…A ragin’ puma…I’ll go with that….

Leave a Reply

