• Blog Stats

    • 119,357 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

BREAKING NEWS!…

The worlds first manta ray was born in captivity today. (story) According to my sources the first thing it did was attack a Steve Irwin look a-like that was working at the aquarium stabbing him in the heart with it’s barb. All videos of attack have been destroyed.

A women who went on a “topless stroll” in NYC 2 years ago won a $29,000 settlement. According to a 1992 state appeals court ruling women are allowed to walk topless if men are allowed to walk around with out their shirts on. ( story )

**** THIS JUST IN ****

Men all over NYC have conveniently lost their shirts.

According to Jen Schefft TV’s The Bachlorette, you shouldn’t settle on being married. This after being on TV not once, but twice to get married. Getting married once and “breaking” two other chumps hearts the second time. Apparently this nussie is a marriage expert and all women should listen to her. ( story )

A woman in the Netherlands, after years of drinking produced her own tequila worms, internally. The worms which have been fermenting inside of this women for some 27 years will in-fact get you FUBAR’d. Sources say the worms are now on sale on ebay. ( story )

22 Responses

  1. WORMS??? EWWWWWWW That is just sick!!!!

  2. Haha…Yeah, it is pretty gross….

  3. Damn, I seem to have misplaced my shirts as well

  4. That is a shame…Looks like you’re going to have to walk around topless….

  5. Distgusting. Thank you.

  6. You’re welcome!.. 🙂

  7. Those stories are so random…and their combination somehow makes them more grotesque than if they featured were by themselves

  8. Haha…

    I just went through the news and picked the strangest ones I could find…And then just made up facts about the stories….

  9. your facts are absolutely lovely, I especially enjoyed the tequila worms.

  10. I’m good at making up facts….Everyone loves a good tequila worm story…..Heh..

  11. im speechless for once…

  12. It’s that good huh?…

  13. i wish hot chicks would walk around this town topless or on tv without the fuckin FCC regulating it…

  14. Yeah…

    You could always go to a strip club…

  15. something abut being topless-it feels so free and liberating. 😀

  16. Tell me more… 😉

  17. Steve this was good for my ADD. I’m gonna stop wearing pants.

  18. Haha…

    Well don’t come by me without pants on…..

  19. What a little bitch that mantra ray turned out to be. If I drank a lot and then allowed worms to ferment inside my stomach, would I be like a tequilla keg??

  20. Yeah that manta ray is a big time jerk….

    A keg you say?…..I like the way you think….

    I just thought about this…What if the manta ray got drunk on tequila worms?….What do you think would happen then?…

  21. Making your own worms??!!
    I kow tow to the queen of tequila!!

  22. Hahaha….

    I kow tow too….:D

Leave a comment