• Blog Stats

    • 118,439 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Herpes?…Sign me up!..

Thank you Norm for showing me this story.

Never in my life have I wanted a STD as bad as I do now. For years now I have been worried I might contract the bubonic plague or TB. Both of which can be stopped dead in their tracks by this miracle cure. HERPES!

Herpes doesn’t just mean the STD. It can also mean cold sores and can even include other things such as mono and chicken pox. Screw all those other things, give me oozing puss filled sores on my junk. I want as many sores as you can get, I am assuming that the more sores you have the better protected you are from the plague and other crazy old fashioned diseases.

But seriously, who studies STDs to find out if they are good for you? This dude has to be infected to the max.

In related news Michael Vick is the healthiest man in the NFL.

12 Responses

  1. Hey, If having herpes makes you cool, consider me Miles Davis

  2. Then you can call me the Fonz…

  3. I loove the Fonz.. have you seen the “I fu**ed your girlfriend” Fonz shirts? If I was a guy I’d always wear that..

    Anyway.. this is funny, imagine if anything that’s wrong with you could be cured with a different disease / virus? You’d go through them all and then just end up with a nice, simple common cold.

    Is that an accurate representation of your junk? I’m checking plane flights right now..

  4. I’ve never seen that shirt but I want it NOW!…haha..

    Yeah, that would be awesome…Like Mr. Burns, he has soooo many diseases that he can’t get sick because they are all stuck “at the door.”

    Yeah…That is about right…Heh…

  5. I am fine with not contracting any STD’s I rather not be a cool kid. I will continue to sit on the sidelines, and watch everyone else have fun. Plus I really want the BP.

  6. Norms alive?

  7. Big Guy – That’s ok…MORE FOR ME!!..

  8. Amanda – Different Norm…

  9. maybe this is what i should do my dissertation on

  10. STDs are bad. This blog seems random.

  11. That can’t be good. If you do get cold sores check out http://www.stop-coldsores.com

  12. http://pressposts.com/Blogging/HerpesSign-me-up–/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “Herpes??Sign me up!..”

Leave a Reply

