• Blog Stats

    • 118,429 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

The Maxim Hot 100 list…

Today the Maxim Hot 100 list was announced on Maxim Radio. They went through the list talking about each one of the girls. They said who the number 1 was on Howard Stern earlier in the day…..

Lindsey Lohan(picture is of two gaylords dry humping Lohan)…Yeah, you read that right. Lindsey Lohan is on top of the Maxim hot 100 list for 2007. Two years ago I might have agreed with this choice, but today it makes me sick.

She is one of the nastiest chicks in Hollywood. I would honestly rather bang Paris Hiltonthan Lindsey Lohan and that is pretty low. I know they made her the hot chick because she is talked about all the time. I don’t think I’d argue with her being on this list, but being number one brings down the whole list.

The only thing I can think of if that the dudes who made this list got blind folded and threw darts to figure out number one. Or Lohan was under the table giving out hand jobs to be number one. Those are the ONLY two explanations that I will accept.

I will post the full list when I can find a link to it…..

18 Responses

  1. I wouldn’t have sex with either of them, and that says alot…

  2. Haha…Well if you had to choose….

  3. I am not that desperate…

  4. Well I am….And I’d choos Paris…

    We all know they are both dirty but atleast Paris looks decent and not all worn out…

  5. Steve you could have any girl on your profile that you wanted that wasn’t already taken…Dont drop your standards, and bump uglies with that.

  6. We aren’t debating that…I’m just saying that if I had to choose between the two….Lohan wouldn’t be my choice…

  7. I was so shocked when I read that.. I can think of hundreds of hotter chicks.. Number 10 is Fergie bleagh..

    Lohan is so un-hot.. who the hell makes up these lists? How did this even go out in print?

  8. Fergie is NASTY!…And Cameron Diaz made the top 20 and it looks like someone beat her face with a lead pipe….

  9. I think that’s fucking disgusting. I can’t beleive it. I’m at a loss for words.

  10. You can me both….I mean the disguted part…I’m NEVER at a loss for words….

  11. I figure even the top 1000 is better than the last pig
    I nailed so I’m not joining your little “I told
    Lohan to beat it” Club. I’d do her purse.

  12. HAHA!!…That my friend sounds like a personal problem…I think I may have to throw some money at you so you can buy a decent looking hooker…

  13. So what would YOUR umber one choice be? Hmmmm? I think I’d have to go with Maria Menounos. That girl makes me quiver….

  14. It would be you Sherm ; )

    Maybe I’ll do my own list on my show Friday…(I think I’m doing a show Friday.)

    And I have no idea who that is so I am now going to Google her…

  15. You hush those teasing words, bat boy!!!!!

    She’s cute, hunh?!

  16. I’d definitely stick it to her!

  17. she could of been giving blow jobs…that would be number 3

  18. I suppose…Heh…Either way…

Leave a Reply

