• Blog Stats

    • 118,440 people have looked at this crap.
  • Look who’s talkin’

    James on Are You All Crazy?
    Fritz Anschutz on Some pics from my photobucket…
    sidemirr on Is There Something Behind…
    JichScere on So Many Choices; Another Poop…
    Martin on Global Warming?
    aniche on Woo Hookers!
  • The old blogs…

  • a

  • RSS Don’t Eat the Worm

    • Cancer Free, The Way to Be January 17, 2008
      More proof that beer is good for you.  Researchers in Germany say that a cancer-fighting substance found in hops could be enhanced to brew a special anti-cancer beer. I don’t think I’ve read a better story all year. I know the year is young, but the only news that could be better would be “Drinking […]
      Steve
    • Flaming Shot January 10, 2008
      The flaming shot. It’s an amateur move for sure, but it looks cool. The problem is that a lot of people don’t know how to take this shot. They can make it, and light it on fire and that’s where their “smartness” ends. Example 1 This dude is not smart. And the chick that says […]
      Steve
    • Don’t Just Drink it January 8, 2008
      We all love beer right? RIGHT!? Well not only is beer delicious and good for you, but it can be used for all sorts of things that aren’t drinking related. Here is the story. Below I have chosen some of my favorites; CLEAR UP BROWN SPOTS IN YOUR LAWN According to Andrew Lopez, a professional […]
      Steve
    • A Drink a Day Keeps the Doctor Away January 3, 2008
      Health benefits from alcohol? Damn right! According to scientists (not just random drunk people anymore), alcohol in moderation is actually good for you. They say that one alcoholic drink a day will help with all kinds of stuff. Your heart Your pancreas Your Joints Your over all health Sometimes I like to combine 2 weeks […]
      Steve
    • About Bloody Time January 2, 2008
      After a night of hard drinking you will wake up either drunk or hung-over. Being drunk is not the problem, it’s the coming down from being drunk and being hung-over that is the problem. The solution; a Bloody Mary. There are 3 types of morning drinkers. There is the person who drinks a Bloody Mary, a […]
      Steve
    • DWI of the Year January 1, 2008
      Here at Don’t Eat the Worm we don’t condone drinking and driving. It is a dumb and reckless move that can cost not only you your life but an innocent person. (Not saying you’re guilty.) BUT Meagan Harper is now a god in DWI/DUI circles. She was busted in Oregon with a .55 BAC. The […]
      Steve
  • RSS My Thursday night radio show

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Dude, you’re a tool….

I watched the news tonight before I went into work. This is nothing new for me. The second story was on crime at a certain bus station. Well they had a reporter “on scene” and he was doing his story when out of nowhere some stooge comes running behind him throwing up middle fingers like he is a Dale Earnhardt fan in Talladega after Jeff Gordon wins. So this dude runs across the screen then you see him take off in the background. I hate these people. Really, I do. What does this accomplish other than to make you look like a complete jackass?

Every time you see a reporter “on the scene” there is always a bunch of people crowded around trying to be on TV. You people are idiots. Sometimes they are so bad you can’t even pay attention to the story. And then you have the few douche bags that are on the phone waving while talking to someone that they called to tell them to watch them wave. Just kill yourself. Please.

So maybe news stations shouldn’t have reporters in the field. They should just put a camera man out there, and then put the reporter in front of one of those green screens and go from there. It makes sense and that’s why they will never do it. I need my own TV station, and I need it now…..

16 Responses

  1. You DO need your own TV station!
    I too hate those people because they really do look like idiots! Or the ones who casually look so it doesn’t look like they’re paying attention? LMAO!

  2. It makes me so mad…And those morning news shows only help this retarded trend…Bleh..

  3. Yeah! Good Morning America…”What’s going on in your area”

  4. Don’t even get me started on the weather guys…A retard in a chicken costume could do their job…

  5. That would be an odd t.v. station. I wonder what the program schedule would look like?

  6. It would definitely be stimulating….

  7. It very well might be.

  8. Hmmm…I just changed the time stamp and it went all crazy on me….

    You would watch it!!…

  9. Yeah..I think I would watch it but, thats not saying much because I get bored easily. The time stamp (whatever that is) is freaking me out.

  10. You wouldn’t get bored with my TV station!….

    And I think Time Stamp will be one of the shows on my station….It sounds good…

  11. Sorry I didn’t watch the news! Um, I delivered sex toys tonight!
    Apparently I didn’t miss anything, cuz you did a good job of briefing it!

  12. Umm…There is a joke in there somewhere…

  13. Steve, not to bust your bubble, but the reason people do that is to give you something to bitch about later on…they do it for you. As for your own show, I can only imagine it to be something like the Cobert Report. But instead of having powerful people on, you pull the dip shits out of new stories to interview why they are so retarded.

  14. you know you would wave, too!

  15. I wouldnt wave, King Steve says it bad. I do not want to be faggot like Waving people on tv News.

    I would probably wave as well, but then regret it when I see myself on tv later looking like I got
    downs or soemthing

  16. Big Guy – You know that’s how my show would be…And it would friggin awesome…

    Amanda – …No…

    Jimmy James – Hahaha…Downs..Haha…

Leave a Reply

